2016 Schedule

This is the current confirmed schedule this season. Please keep in mind that things can change so keep an eye out for updates.

Matches

Date

Day

Comp

Opposition

Ground

Result

02 Apr Sat JCL1 R1 Max CC Tanuma  Won by 14 runs
03 Apr Sun JCL2 R1 Wyverns 2nd XI Sano1  Won by 44 runs
16 Apr Sat JCL1 R2 Sano 1st XI Tanuma  Won by 30 runs
17 Apr Sun JCUP Men In Blue Sammu  Won by 48 runs
23 Apr Sat JCL1 R3 Wyverns 1st XI Sano3  Won by 62 runs
24 Apr Sun JCUP Tsukuba Sammu  Lost by 10 wkts
30 Apr Sat JCL2 R2 Adore CC Sano1  Lost by 24 runs
14 May Sat JCL1 R5 Wombats CC Fuji1  Lost by 126 runs
21 May Sat JCL1 R6 Paddy Foleys 1st XI Tanuma  Won by 64 runs
22 May Sun JCUP Rising Stars Sammu  Lost by 45 runs
29 May Sun JCL2 R3 Tigers 2nd XI Sano3  Lost by 137 runs
04 Jun Sat JCL1 R7 Tigers 1st XI Sano1  Won by 134 runs
05 Jun Sun JCUP Tsukuba Sammu  Lost by 27 runs
12 Jun Sun JCL2 R4 Fuji Far East Fuji1  Won by 2 runs
18 Jun Sat JCL1 R8 Max CC Sano3  Won by 7 wkts
25 Jun Sat JCL1 R9 Sano 1st XI Sano3  Won by 156 runs
02 Jul Sat JCL2 R5 Sano 2nd XI Sano3  Won by 49 runs
10 Jul Sun JCL1 R10 Paddy Foleys 1st XI Sano3  Won by 180 runs
24 Jul Sun JCUP Men In Blue Sammu  Lost by 34 runs
13 Aug Sat JCL1 R12 Wyverns 1st XI Tanuma  Lost by 47 runs
20 Aug Sat JCL2 R7 Paddy Foleys 2nd XI Sano1  Canc. Rain
21 Aug Sun JCUP Rising Stars Sammu  Lost by 1 wkt
27 Aug Sat JCL1 R13 Wombats CC Sano1  Canc. Rain
28 Aug Sun JCUP Final TBA Sammu  N/A
03 Sep Sat JCL1 R14 Tigers 1st XI Tanuma  Lost by 170 runs
10 Sep Sat JCL1 SF Tigers 1st XI Tanuma  Lost by 7 wkts
11 Sep Sun JCL2 SF Tigers 2nd XI Tanuma  Lost by 50 runs
26 Nov Sat  Chiba Cup  University XI Sammu  Lost 
Tigers

..

Other Events

Date

Day

Event

Details

Ground

Outcome

13 Feb Sat Training 12:00-15:00 Akai Farm  13 Players
12 Mar Sat Training  12:00-15:00 Akai Farm  11 Players
09 Apr Sat Umpire Paddy’s2 vs Tigers2 Tanuma  Sankar & Anton
01 May (am) Sun Umpire  MIB vs Rising Stars Sammu  Vicky & PG
01 May (pm) Sun Umpire  Rising Stars vs Tsukuba Sammu  Vicky & PG
07 May Sat Training  12:00-15:00 Akai Farm  12 Players
08 May Sun Umpire Wyverns1 vs Paddys1 Sano1  Dave L & CT
15 May Sun Umpire Sano1 vs Wyverns1 Tanuma  Molloy & Takady
22 May Sun Umpire MIB vs Tsukuba Sammu  Mairaj & CT
11 Jun Sat Training  12:00-15:00 Akai Farm  Canc.
19 Jun Sun Umpire Wombats vs Wyverns1 Sano3  Viv & KB
09 Jul Sat Umpire Tigers1 vs Wombats Sano3  Asala & Dhugal
17 Jul Sun Social Sharks Uminohi BBQ Funabashi  Canc.
23 Jul Sat Umpire Wombats vs Sano1 Sano3  Prashant & Pavethy
30 Jul Sat Umpire Sano2 vs Wyverns2 Sano3  Sano forfeit
06 Aug Sat Training  12:00-15:00 Akai Farm  Canc.
20 Aug Sat Umpire Adore vs Wyverns2 Tanuma  Dhugal & Haruo
28 Aug Sun Umpire Japan Cup Finals Sammu  CT
03 Sep Sat Umpire Wombats vs Max Sano1  CT & Murad
10 Dec Sat Social Awards Ceremony  Kinshicho  25+ Sharks 
Sano3