Club Officers

Before the start of each season, members of the Chiba Sharks elect Club Officers and members of the Management Committee from members who are willing to volunteer their time and experience to help the development of the club and its players. 

The following Sharks will be performing officer roles in 2024.

2024 Club Officers:


2024 Management Committee:

Dave Lollback, Hiroshige Murakawa, Marcus Thurgate, Mian Muneeb Siddique; Tsuyoshi Takada.



2024 Selection Committee:



The Chiba Sharks is indebted the members performing Officer and Management Committee roles in 2024