2021 Officers

The following Sharks will be performing officer roles in 2021. We thank them for their efforts in helping to keep our club going strong!

2021 Management Committee: Dave Lollback, Anton Lloyd-Williams, Koji Watanabe, Neel Date, and Ajeet Bhatt

2021 Selection Committee: Tsuyoshi Takada, Marcus Thurgate, Dhugal Bedingfield, and Ajeet Bhatt