2022 Officers

The following Sharks will be performing officer roles in 2022.

We thank them for their efforts in helping to keep our club going strong!

2022 Management Committee: Dave Lollback, Anton Lloyd-Williams, Koji Watanabe, Tanmoy Mookherjee, and Ajeet Bhatt

2022 Selection Committee: Tsuyoshi Takada, Ibrahim Takahashi, Dhugal Bedingfield, and Ajeet Bhatt